Latest Products https://www.anvilllc.com Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:55:14 +0530 en-us https://www.anvilllc.com Rice https://www.anvilllc.com/rice.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/rice.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Generators https://www.anvilllc.com/generators.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/generators.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.anvilllc.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.anvilllc.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Generator (125 KVA) https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-125-kva.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-125-kva.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Rating Definitions  - Prime Power (PRP) : Applicable for supplying power to varying electrical load for unlimited hours. Prime Power (PRP) is in accordance with ISO 8528.   Conformance Standards IS/IEC 60034-1 IS 1460 ISO 8528 ISO 3046 ISO 9001 IS 13018 Power Generator (160 KVA) https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-160-kva.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-160-kva.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Rating Definitions  - Prime Power (PRP) : Applicable for supplying power to varying electrical load for unlimited hours. Prime Power (PRP) is in accordance with ISO 8528.   Conformance Standards IS/IEC 60034-1 IS 1460 ISO 8528 ISO 3046 ISO 9001 IS 13018 Power Generator (200 KVA) https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-200-kva.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/power-generator-200-kva.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rating Definitions  - Prime Power (PRP) : Applicable for supplying power to varying electrical load for unlimited hours. Prime Power (PRP) is in accordance with ISO 8528.   Conformance Standards IS/IEC 60034-1 IS 1460 ISO 8528 ISO 3046 ISO 9001 IS 13018 Solar Lighting System https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-lighting-system.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-lighting-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Veal https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-veal.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-veal.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mutton https://www.anvilllc.com/fresh-mutton.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/fresh-mutton.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Buffalo Meat https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laziza Non Alcoholic Beer https://www.anvilllc.com/laziza-non-alcoholic-beer.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/laziza-non-alcoholic-beer.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mutton https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-mutton.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/frozen-mutton.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Madagascar Vanilla Beans https://www.anvilllc.com/madagascar-vanilla-beans.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/madagascar-vanilla-beans.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Madagascar Cloves https://www.anvilllc.com/madagascar-cloves.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/madagascar-cloves.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 African Teak Wood https://www.anvilllc.com/african-teak-wood.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/african-teak-wood.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-products.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-products.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solar Air Cooler https://www.anvilllc.com/industrial-solar-air-cooler.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/industrial-solar-air-cooler.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Stainless Steel Grill 30 Inch Plastic Fan Cools Up to  3000 Sq ft Longest Pad Area   Usage Areas Usage for Poultry Farms over cow farms Industrial Areas Factories Offices Big Tents Conference halls etc Integrated Solar Street Light https://www.anvilllc.com/integrated-solar-street-light.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/integrated-solar-street-light.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All In One type Solar street lights in India. All In One Solar street light is a new age and compact lighting solution integrating Solar panels, LED light, Lithium-ion or Lithium Ferro Phosphate LiFePO4 battery and a PIR motion sensor. This light incorporates proprietary LED driver technology which combines world class battery charging technology with high efficiency microprocessor based electronics.   All In One Solar street light uses a PIR motion sensor to adjust the LED light brightness intelligently. On detecting any movement in 12m radius around the light, the LED glows at full brightness. If no movement is detected for more than 1 minute, the brightness is reduced to one-third. This intelligent brightness control coupled with maintenance free Lithium-ion or Lithium Ferro Phosphate (LiFePO4) battery technology provides longer backup time and better battery life.   Due to its compact size, this light can be easily mounted on pole top by anyone. The light has automatic dusk to dawn operation and needs negligible maintenance once installed. The All In One Solar street light uses high quality material and is designed for Indian environments. It even gives indication to the user that the Solar panel is dirty and needs to be cleaned.   Typical Advantages : Integrated solar street light design ensures protection from battery theft No requirement of connecting wires or trenching Long battery life with Lithium ion / Lithium Ferro Phosphate (LiFePO4) battery Easy to install without requiring trained manpower (within 10 min.) Absolutely no battery maintenance required for atleast 3 to 4 years No electricity bills as light runs fully on Solar power 100% Environmentally friendly Completely safe as it works on 12V circuit Semi Integrated Solar Street Lights https://www.anvilllc.com/semi-integrated-solar-street-lights.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/semi-integrated-solar-street-lights.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Aluminium Die Cast dome with Tuffend Glass LED light, lithium battery and controller, all in one compact design. Easy to install and ship Dust proof and water proof (IP65). Built-in infra red sensor, can adjust the light output automatically. Both with & without timer Available. Solar Air Cooler https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-air-cooler.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-air-cooler.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : 100% Independent of Electricity and can work as a standalone where no power is Available during daytime. Battery can be attached for night time use also as an option No Inverter required runs directly on Solar High Efficient BLDC Motor Designed which optimize Solar Panel of Variable size and Power Consumption ZERO Power bill during Sunshine Hours Made in India – Completely Designed, Developed and Manufactured in India by Oorja Solar Green Product - You Become part of serving our Environment using the Green Technology Solar Hand Pump https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-hand-pump.htm https://www.anvilllc.com/solar-hand-pump.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Installation : Skill level Required - 4-5 semi skilled workers Ease of installation - Easy Tools Required - Set of special tools with standard tools   Operation & Maintenance : Operational Ease - Easy Maintenance Ease - 4-5 Semi Skilled Workers Maintenance Tools - A set of special tools